Spirithood

I’ve had a Spirithood for a few years now IRL so when I saw someone walking around in a mesh version of it this past Fantasy Faire I just had to have it.  I even bought one for my boyfriend who refuses to wear one in person even though he can’t deny how awesome it looks on his SL avatar.  I visited the very artistic Twofish sim and took my screenshots there, it is definitely worth the visit!  As you explore you will receive gifts from the exhibition that you can attach to your avatar.  This is my third visit to this sim and I still enjoy it, make sure you have your sounds (not stream though it does have lovely ambient music on) turned up to fully appreciate it.  I’ve included a picture of some of the items you receive from Twofish including my favorite the animated eyeball attachment.  I’m also wearing one of the cutest tails I own, it has varied animations with totally customizable colors via script including RLV.

                              

Taken at Twofish [SLurl]

  • Top: [A] Limited – Teddy Bear Hoodie in Peachy & Powder [SLurl]
  • Hood: Nacon – Nacon’s Furry Bear Scarf in Grizzly [Marketplace]
  • Nylons: Mstyle – Stars Tights in Black [SLurl]
  • Tail: Medusa Creations – Rabbit Tail [SLurl]
  • Shoes: lassitude & ennui – Wanderlust in Oxblood [SLurl]
  • Nails: Izzie’s – Cracked Nails @ Perfect Wardrobe [SLurl]
  • Piercing: A:S:S – Monroe (Free in the Jewellry section) [SLurl]
  • Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Creature of the Night v2 in Open Flame [SLurl]
  • Eyelashes: Delish – Rayne (1L!) [Marketplace]
  • Hair: [elikatira] – Looking in Blonde 07 [SLurl]
  • Skin: al Vulo! – Sally in Porcelain black [SLurl]
  • Eyeshadow Tattoo: ee. – Penintier Eyemakeup (5L! for 4 colors) I’m wearing Pem Noir [Marketplace]
  • Beauty Marks Tattoo: A:S:S – Imperfections – marks 3 (Free in the Makeup section) [SLurl]
Leave a Reply

