Inis Caiseal

Ever tried on a really cute mesh item but the alpha didn’t fit quite right so you passed it up?  I’ve come across this dilemma quite a bit where I didn’t want to change my shape in order to be able to wear one item.  I really wanted this short skirt to work as it was the cutest thing ever and I knew I would never use the full mesh avatar it was originally designed for.  The alphas the demo came with weren’t designed for a shape with curves so I went through my inventory looking for an alpha that would provide a better fit.  Nothing really worked properly as this skirt is short and lower in the front than most mesh skirts so my friend offered to make an alpha.  A few alpha tests later the skirt was looking perfect on my avatar which made me really happy as it is so adorable.  If you want this skirt too and are running into the same alpha problems don’t hesitate to IM me for a free copy of the alpha I used.

Taken at Alchemy Immortalis [SLurl]

  • Top: coldLogic – Flynn in color Catalina [SLurl]
  • Skirt: <UTILIZATOR> – Punk Skirt in Red [SLurl]
  • Nylons: Gawk! – Black Nylon Tights – Perforated A [SLurl]
  • Shoes: Gos – Triumph Boots in Black [SLurl]
  • Nails {with Rings}: WTG – Ribbon Jeweled Nails [SLurl]
  • Jewelry {in Hair}: Zaara – Nizam Jhoomar & Nizam Tikka in Gold-White [SLurl]
  • Piercings: Puncture – Dermal Spike Implants, Dermal Gemstone, Double Snakebites [SLurl]
  • Armbands: <UTILIZATOR> – Punk Bracelets (Free Gift) [SLurl]
  • Collar: K_gs – Kitty Choker Bell [SLurl]
  • Mouthie: Thingies & Co. – Petites My little Lucky Clover (Free Gift) [SLurl]
  • Animated Tongue: [Acide!] – Catch it [SLurl]
  • Eyes: Ibanez – Bastet Prim Eyes in Savage [SLurl]
  • Eyelashes: Delish – Rayne (1L!) [Marketplace]
  • Hair: Clawtooth – Glamazon in Sunny Days Red (Past Collabor88) [SLurl]
  • Skin: al Vulo! – Baba2 Natural Reddish Beauty (June Group Gift) [SLurl]
  • Tattoo {Skin Lightener}: Chus! – Elemental White [SLurl]
  • Tattoo {Eyebrows}: La Malvada Mujer – Tintable Eyebrows [SLurl]
  • Tattoo {Eyeshadow}: Mystique – Eyes Pink/Silver (Free Gift) [SLurl]
  • Tattoo {Lipstick}: Mystique – Pink Lips (Free Gift) [SLurl]
  • Tattoo {Upper Torso & Arms}: Insanya – Danger Flower Half Body in Fresh [SLurl]

Leave a Reply

