Deerzelle

I frolicked around HPMD’s Happy Mood sims today so I thought I’d share its beauty.  This sim is so dreamlike, when I visit I feel as though I’ve stepped into a fairytale.  I wanted to feel part of the forest so I wore a deer inspired outfit with some mesh shorts that come with something fresh.  These shorts come with a hud that you can use to customize the letters on the back of them which is something new and unique.  I’ve amused myself with changing the letters/symbols, colors and design of it to match my mood with just a few easy clicks.  I’m hoping we’ll see more of this on clothing – it is a fun way to add extra personality to your clothes.

Taken at Happy Mood [SLurl]

  • Top: SU! Suicidal Unborn – The Tank in Red Sheer [SLurl]
  • Shorts: Miel – Fit Shorts in Natural [SLurl]
  • Hooves: *Epic* – Slouchie Bow Digi Warmers in Pink [SLurl]
  • Nails: {Lemon Tea} – Neko Claws in Red [SLurl]
  • Horns: [ni.Ju] – Portmanteau in White (no armor) [SLurl]
  • Tail: Medusa Creations – Rabbit Tail [SLurl]
  • Necklace: Miel – Uva Necklace (Group Gift) [SLurl]
  • Birds {on head}: [Plastik] – part of Feathers & Birds Tattoo [SLurl]
  • Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Creature of the Night v2 in Open Flame [SLurl]
  • Eyelashes: Delish – Rayne [Marketplace]
  • Hair: =DeLa*= – Marley in Blonde Baby Pink [SLurl]
  • Skin: al Vulo! – Maddy * Snowowl in Milk [SLurl]
  • Tattoo {Eyeshadow}: ee. – Penintier Eyemakeup in Pem Noir [Marketplace]
  • Tattoo {Beauty Marks}: A:S:S – Imperfections – marks 3 (Free in the Makeup section) [SLurl]
  • Tattoo {Gazelle Makeup}: -The Secret Hideout- – Makeup Fatpack [Marketplace]
  • Tattoo {Scripture incl. Bird Attachments}: [Plastik] – Feathers & Birds Tattoo [SLurl]
Leave a Reply

