Urban Devil

Cute hoodies are my favorite and I couldn’t pass this one up even though it didn’t work with my shape.  This is the first mesh item I’ve modified my shape for in order to be able to wear.  I was willing to overlook and remedy the flaws of the hoodie because of its cute leopard print, beautiful royal colors and built in little horns and wings!  Certain shapes will need to modify their eye sliders to make this hoodie look correct so be wary when trying out the demo.  It is an odd bug I haven’t encountered before but depending on your eye sliders this hoodie can make system eyes protrude from their avatar sockets.  I contacted the creator about this and was told to change my shape to fix it so they are aware of the issues.  I don’t mind the changes I made, I think this new shape is more fitting for the whole look and I felt I should embrace some change.  I have bigger wider eyes that make me look a little anime and I wore a tan skin which is something new and different for me.  Note: The hair I used will need to be slightly modded to fit inside the hood simply by making a few strands invisible with the Library default transparent texture or rez it and unlink them.

Taken at Cyn City [SLurl]

  • Hoodie: +Grasp+ – Koakuma Hoodie [SLurl]
  • Undershirt: SU! – part of Cropped Hoodie (without shadow) [SLurl]
  • Tank: SU! – Lolita Long Tank [SLurl]
  • Leggings: SU! – Basic Leggings [SLurl]
  • Shoes: Gos – Triumph Boots in Black [SLurl]
  • Cigarette: Hermony – Ultimate Cigarette with Add-on Red Noir [SLurl]
  • Nails: Izzie’s – Spring/Summer 2012 Classic Nails [SLurl]
  • Hair: Lamb – Whoop Dee Doo in Kinda Blueberry [SLurl]
  • Eyes: Ibanez – Bastet Prim Eyes in Fire [SLurl]
  • Eyelashes: Wasabi Pills – Drama Queen Eyelashes [SLurl]
  • Skin: al Vulo! – Natalie * Amidala Bronze [SLurl]
  • Tattoo {Eyeshadow}: Cheap Makeup – Meowza Eye Makeup in Silver [SLurl]
  • Tattoo {Eyebrows}: La Malvada Mujer – Tintable Eyebrows [SLurl]
Leave a Reply

