Minnie Me

Today I’m wearing one freebie and some items from big sales going on this month.  One sale has been extended, the freebie was from last month but it’s still available and there are two others that you still have the time to leisurely shop.

While I was buying new eyes at ID – I came across some free mesh ones and liked them so much that I ended up wearing them instead of what I bought. You can pick this eye color up on the left wall of their mainstore for $0L so go grab them before they’re gone because this gift was labeled for April.

There’s a new Collabor88 going on and I fell for the rings from Aux – they are cute melting hearts and I adore the colors they come in.  I couldn’t resist :3

As for other sales going on… I picked up some prim teeth from Mousey, the store is having a 50% off sale until the 13th that is worth checking out. I didn’t have any prim gap teeth and I’d been looking to pick up a pair so I’m quite happy with my purchase.  My right pose is by !bang and they are also having a 50% off sale on most of their store until the 17th.  I’m also wearing a lovely Truth hair today and as I’m writing this the huge Truth Hair Sale was extended (who knows for how long).  It’s still going on so hurry over if you didn’t get your fill!

minnie-me

Taken at Cours [SLurl]

Listen!

  • Headband: [Aux] – Mouse Ears Gacha [SLurl]
  • Top: Tee*fy – Rachel Ruffle Sweater [SLurl]
  • Skirt: Tee*fy – Lovisa Ruffle Mini Skirt [SLurl]
  • Socks: Kyoot – Lacey White Knee Socks [Marketplace]
  • Shoes: Tee*fy – Chloe Slouchie Booties [SLurl]
  • Rings: [Aux] – Melt My Heart 88L each @ Collabor88 for May [SLurl]
  • Necklace: MG – part of Robot Dream Ride [SLurl]
  • Hair: Truth – Nyx: Dark Blondes Pack [SLurl]
  • Eyes: .ID. – Soulful V2 mesh eyes in Beachy (Freebie April Gift still available!) [SLurl]
  • Teeth: *Mousey* – Gap Prim Teeth (50% off Sale until May 13th!) [SLurl]
  • Makeup: the body co. – Summer in Soft [SLurl]
  • Upper Eyelid Liner:  Glam Affair – Couture Eyeliner no.03 [SLurl]
  • Eyelashes: Candy Mountain – Falsies in Flutter [SLurl]
  • Skin: the body co. – Summer in Fair [SLurl]
  • Mesh Hands by SLink [SLurl]
  • Left Pose: Label Motion – Linka Past TDR item [SLurl]
  • Right Pose: !bang – 50% off sale until May 17th! [SLurl]
Leave a Reply

