Say my name

In case you haven’t heard yet it’s Elephante‘s one year birthday! In celebration they have a 50% off sale on all their poses until July 15th so go check it out before the sale is over.

My bracelets are by a new up and coming store called Mes Petites Coutures. The bracelets are scripted with a resizer and there are 15 different color options via the HUD they come with.  I’m wearing the checked version but there is also a Love and Cross version to choose from.  There’s a striped version for a little more than 50% off at their mainstore for Grenade Free Weekends which is today and Saturday only.  Don’t forget to pick up their free opening gift while you are there!

Say my name!

Say my name!

Location: Petit Pas

Listen!

One thought on “Say my name

  1. Pingback: Say my name | Second Life Fashion | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

