Water Me

Water MeWater-Me-closeup-blogWater-Me-details Click for more information, full credits & SLurls

The Bunny skin by The Sugar Garden is now available in natural skin tones!  .tsg. also made a shape to go with it and it’s sooo incredibly adorable and curvy.  I don’t usually wear other peoples shapes but this one makes me feel like a kawaii bombshell and I don’t want to take it off.  Give the demos a try and don’t forget to try the shape with the bunny skin, you won’t be disappointed!  Please note that the shape’s lips and legs will be a little different due to my .Loud Mouth. and Phat Azz but really the shape is so well done that you can wear it without them.

.tsg. skins are so versatile, I am impressed that there are appliers available for every quality mesh add-on for your avatar.  My favorite being the most recent applier release specially made for Lolas! Mirage.  You can currently get these at the The Boobies Show.

Location: ::[ P I X E L S ]:: Mainstore

Listen!

////// Clothing /////

////// Accessories /////

////// Body /////

My Nail Polish - Usagi

One thought on “Water Me

  1. Pingback: Water Me | Infinite Pixels

Leave a Reply

