My heart is here.

My heart is here.My heart is here.Click for more information, full credits & SLurls

Location: Grey November Gallery

Listen!

////// Clothing & Accessories /////

  • Hat: *Epic* – Kawaii Neko Aviator Hat w/Goggles – F R O S T
  • Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Little Tiny Dagger
  • Sweater: * VinCue ~ – Crossy+Sweater in Candy
  • Jeans: * VinCue ~ – Molly+Jeans in Grey Denim
  • Shoes with hud to change strap and/or heel to clear or solid for SLink High FeetThe Sugar Garden – Bubbles Heels
  • Plushie Cat includes hold animation.::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations::. – {Nyan!~ Gatcha} plushies original mesh – King RARE – 50L Per Play – OMG! Oh My Gacha Event coming January 1st to Jersey Shore

////// Body /////

Mes Petites Coutures - Azteque Nail Swatch

4 thoughts on “My heart is here.

  1. Pingback: My heart is here. | Second Life Freebies Addict...

  2. Pingback: My heart is here. | Second Life Fashion for the...

  3. Pingback: My heart is here. | fashion | Scoop.it

  4. Pingback: My heart is here. | Infinite Pixels

Leave a Reply

